idrætcenter
 
Hovedbestyrelsen i Vallensbæk Idrætsforening af 1939

Formand: Carl Eltorp 27 63 93 60
ce@vi39swim.dk
Kasserer: Torben Simonsen 28 56 94 99
torben@atsimionsen.dk
Sekretær: Hans Jensen

Medlemsklubber
:
Agility formand: Marianne Engquist 24 82 82 62
marianne@engquist.dk
Agility kasserer: Susanne Therkilsen 61 65 41 89
sth@youmail.dk
Badminton formand: Henning Boe 40 41 59 41
formand@vi39-badminton.dk
Badminton kasserer: Torben Simonsen 28 56 94 99
kasserer@vi39-badminton.dk
Cykelmotion formand: Michael Jarlbæk
formand@vcmo.dk
Cykelmotion kasserer: Allen Hansen
Allan.hansen@vcmo.dk
Floorball formand: Malene Ranskov 41 60 31 89 Malene.randskov@hotmail.com
Floorball kasserer: Julie Kure 60 64 84 64 Julie_kure@hotmail.com
Fodbold formand: Morten Olsen 25 40 22 65 olsenmorten123@gmail.com
Fodbold kasserer: Peter Rasmussen 30 37 85 53 Peterrasmussen@youmail.dk
Gymnastik formand: Jette Lundgaard 20 27 34 94
Lundgaard1112@gmail.com
Gymnastik kasserer: Jette Sjøberg 25 39 03 26
egernbo30@webspeed.dk 
Håndbold formand: Finn Nikolajsen 51 32 77 03 fn@xplico.com
Håndbold kasserer: Poul Erik Sørensen 28 72 21 21 poso@post2.tele.dk
Ju-Jitsu formand: Thomas Brøndum 31 65 54 01 Seionaga@live.dk
Ju-Jitsu kasserer: Jesper Ansdal 24 88 42 12 jujitsu.vallensbaek@gmail.com
Kapgang formand: Thomas Christensen 30 91 92 44
rigtigthomas@gmail.com
Kapgang kasserer: Peer Jensen 20 66 27 29
peer2@mail.dk
Petanque formand: Lilian Sørensen 26 73 90 16 lilian.joker@gmail.com
Petanque kasserer: Ella Odgaard 43 73 64 13 e.odg@email.dk
Pistolskytter formand: Preben H. Sahl 23 61 70 56
Prebenhsahl@gmail.com
Pistolskytter kasserer: Ole Petersen
Vallensbæk.psk@gmail.com
Riffelskytter formand: Bjørn Espersen 40 42 75 90 be@beyerjensen.dk
Riffelskytter kasserer: Bent Kruse 21 25 82 09 Bent_kruse@MSN.com
Svømning formand: Carl Eltorp 27 63 93 60 ce@swim.dk
Svømning kasserer: Niels Andersen   NA@VI39swim.dk
Tennis formand: Francis Craik 40 11 00 53 vtk.formand@vallensbaektennisklub.dk
Tennis kasserer: Ann Hamstrup 40 53 15 44 vtk.kasserer@vallensbaektennisklub.dk

Til start